World Badminton Championships 2010: Women’s Singles Seeding

Paris, France: The World Championship of Badminton is held once in two years. Paris, the first time host, will organise the 18th edition of the World Championship, started since 1977. 48 players will play to grab the Gold. Here is the list of top 16 ranked players for the tournament.

Women’s Singles

    1. Yihan Wang (CHN)
    2. Saina Nehwal (IND)
    3. Xin Wang (CHN)
    4. Tine Baun (DEN)
    5. Hongyan Pi (FRA)
    6. Shixian Wang (CHN)
    7. Wang Lin (CHN)
    8. Juliane Schenk (GER)
    9. Mi Zhou (HKG)
    10. Eriko Hirose (JPN)
    11. Jie Yao (NED)
    12. Yin Pui Yip (HKG)
    13. Ella diehl (RUS)
    14. Seung Hee Bae (KOR)
    15. Petya Nedelcheva (BUL)
    16. Moon Hi Kim (Korea)
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress | Find BlackBerry Phones for Sale Online. | Thanks to Top Bank CD Rates, Free MMORPG Games and Home Information Packs
  • Social Slider