Women’s Hockey World Cup 2010: Final Ranking

Rosario, Argentina: The finalists were the top two favorites, 6 time winner Netherlands and host Argentina. In the dream final for Women’s Hockey, Argentina grabbed their 2nd World Cup Gold. England won their first-ever World Cup medal. Spain was a surprise last in the final ranking after tournament. Here is a list of the final spots grabbed by all teams in the 2010 Women’s Hockey World Cup at Rosario, Argentina.

Final Ranking

    1. Argentina
    2. Netherlands
    3. England
    4. Germany
    5. Australia
    6. Korea
    7. New Zealand
    8. China
    9. India
    10. South Africa
    11. Japan
    12. Spain
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress | Find BlackBerry Phones for Sale Online. | Thanks to Top Bank CD Rates, Free MMORPG Games and Home Information Packs
  • Social Slider