Ind Vs Aus 2010 Series: Fixture

Hyderabad, India: Australia is in India to play a Test and One-day series. The actual series planned only for ODI has been changed to accommodate 2 Test matches. Besides one practice match, Australia will now play 3 ODIs also. Here is a list of complete fixture.

Squads
Test Series Record

Indian Board President’s XI v Australians
Sat Sep 25 – Mon Sep 27
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 IST
Sector 16 Stadium, Chandigarh

1st Test
Fri Oct 1 – Tue Oct 5
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 IST
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

2nd Test
Sat Oct 9 – Wed Oct 13
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 IST
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore N/A

1st ODI
Sun Oct 17
03:30 GMT | 09:00 local
09:00 IST
Nehru Stadium, Kochi N/A

2nd ODI
Wed Oct 20
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
14:30 IST
Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam N/A

3rd ODI
Sun Oct 24
03:30 GMT | 09:00 local
09:00 IST 3rd ODI
Nehru Stadium, Fatorda, Margao N/A

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress | Find BlackBerry Phones for Sale Online. | Thanks to Top Bank CD Rates, Free MMORPG Games and Home Information Packs
  • Social Slider