WC 2011: List of Centurions

Here is a list of batsmen who have scored centuries in 2011 World Cup. 7 batsmen scored highest 2 centuries in the tournament.

175 Sehwag (India) Vs Ban
158 Strauss (Eng) vs Ind
144 Dilshan (SL) vs Zimbabwe
134 AB de Villiers (SA) vs Netherlands
133 Tharanga (SL) vs Zimbabwe
131 Ross Taylor (NZ) vs Pak
120 Tendulkar (Ind) vs Eng
119 ten Doeschate (Neth) Vs Eng
113 KJ O’Brien (Ire) vs Eng
113 Amla (SA) vs Netherlands
113 Yuvraj (Ind) vs WI
111 Tendulkar (Ind) vs SA 12 March Nagpur
111 Sangakkara (SL) vs NZ 18 March Mumbai
107* AB de Villiers (SA) vs WI
107 D Smith (WI) vs Ire
106 Ryan ten Doeschate (Neth) vs Ire 18 March Kolkata
104 Ponting (Aus) vs Ind 24 March, Ahmedabad
103 Mahela Jayawardene (SL) vs Ind 2 April, Mumbai in WC Final
101 B McCullum (NZ) vs Canada
101 Stirling (Ire) vs Nether 18 March Kolkata
100* Kohli (India) Vs Ban
100 Mahela Jayawardene (SL) Vs Canada

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.