Indian Premier League 2011: Tournament Schedule

IPL 4 has 10 teams playing. 70 out of the 74 matches will be group matches where all teams will play against each other to finalise top four teams to reach the knockoutvstage.

Indian Premier League 2011: Squad List

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR), Delhi Daredevils (Delhi), Chennai Super Kings (Chennai), Royal Challengers Bangalore (Bangalore), Rajasthan Royals (Jaipur), Kings Xi (Mohali), Deccan Chargers (Hyderabad), Mumbai Indians (Wankhede, Mumbai), Pune Warriors (DY Patil, Mumbai), Kochi Tuskers Kerala (Kochi) are the 10 teams.
*Brackets include the home ground of each team).

Teams: 10
Time Zone: Local Time: GMT + 05:30

Match Schedule

    1. Fri Apr 8 20:00 local Chennai Super Kings v Kolkata Knight Riders, Chennai
    2. Sat Apr 9 16:00 local Deccan Chargers v Rajasthan Royals, Hyderabad
    3. Sat Apr 9 20:00 local Kochi Tuskers Kerala v Royal Challengers Bangalore, Kochi
    4. Sun Apr 10 16:00 local Delhi Daredevils v Mumbai Indians, Delhi
    5. Sun Apr 10 20:00 local Pune Warriors v Kings XI Punjab, Mumbai
    6. Mon Apr 11 20:00 local Kolkata Knight Riders v Deccan Chargers, Kolkata
    7. Tue Apr 12 16:00 local Rajasthan Royals v Delhi Daredevils, Jaipur
    8. Tue Apr 12 20:00 local Royal Challengers Bangalore v Mumbai Indians, Bangalore
    9. Wed Apr 13 16:00 local Kings XI Punjab v Chennai Super Kings, Mohali
    10. Wed Apr 13 20:00 local Pune Warriors v Kochi Tuskers Kerala, Mumbai
    11. Thu Apr 14 20:00 local Deccan Chargers v Royal Challengers Bangalore, Hyderabad
    12. Fri Apr 15 16:00 local,Rajasthan Royals v Kolkata Knight Riders, Jaipur
    13. Fri Apr 15 20:00 local Mumbai Indians v Kochi Tuskers Kerala, Mumbai
    14. Sat Apr 16 16:00 local Chennai Super Kings v Royal Challengers Bangalore, Chennai
    15. Sat Apr 16 20:00 local Deccan Chargers v Kings XI Punjab, Hyderabad
    16. Sun Apr 17 16:00 local Pune Warriors v Delhi Daredevils, Mumbai
    17. Sun Apr 17 20:00 local, Kolkata Knight Riders v Rajasthan Royals, Kolkata
    18. Mon Apr 18 20:00 local, Kochi Tuskers Kerala v Chennai Super Kings, Kochi
    19. Tue Apr 19 16:00 local, Delhi Daredevils v Deccan Chargers, Delhi
    20. Tue Apr 19 20:00 local, Royal Challengers Bangalore v Rajasthan Royals, Bangalore
    21. Wed Apr 20 16:00 local, Mumbai Indians v Pune Warriors, Mumbai
    22. Wed Apr 20 20:00 local, Kolkata Knight Riders v Kochi Tuskers Kerala, Kolkata
    23. Thu Apr 21 20:00 local, Kings XI Punjab v Rajasthan Royals, Mohali
    24. Fri Apr 22 16:00 local Kolkata Knight Riders v Royal Challengers Bangalore, Kolkata
    25. Fri Apr 22 20:00 local Mumbai Indians v Chennai Super Kings, Mumbai
    26. Sat Apr 23 20:00 local Delhi Daredevils v Kings XI Punjab, Delhi
    27. Sun Apr 24 16:00 local Deccan Chargers v Mumbai Indians, Hyderabad
    28. Sun Apr 24 20:00 local Rajasthan Royals v Kochi Tuskers Kerala, Jaipur
    29. Mon Apr 25 20:00 local Chennai Super Kings v Pune Warriors Chennai
    30. Tue Apr 26 20:00 local Delhi Daredevils v Royal Challengers Bangalore, Delhi
    31. Wed Apr 27 16:00 local Pune Warriors v Chennai Super Kings, Mumbai
    32. Wed Apr 27 20:00 local Kochi Tuskers Kerala v Deccan Chargers, Kochi
    33. Thu Apr 28 20:00 local Delhi Daredevils v Kolkata Knight Riders, Delhi
    34. Fri Apr 29 16:00 local Rajasthan Royals v Mumbai Indians, Jaipur
    35. Fri Apr 29 20:00 local Royal Challengers Bangalore v Pune Warriors, Bangalore
    36. Sat Apr 30 16:00 local Kochi Tuskers Kerala v Delhi Daredevils, Kochi
    37. Sat Apr 30 20:00 local, Kolkata Knight Riders v Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata
    38. Sun May 1 16:00 local Rajasthan Royals v Pune Warriors, Jaipur
    39. Sun May 1 20:00 local Chennai Super Kings v Deccan Chargers , Chennai
    40. Mon May 2 16:00 local Mumbai Indians v Kings XI Punjab, Mumbai
    41. Mon May 2 20:00 local Delhi Daredevils v Kochi Tuskers Kerala, Delhi
    42. Tue May 3 16:00 local Deccan Chargers v Kolkata Knight Riders, Hyderabad
    43. Wed May 4 16:00 local Chennai Super Kings v Rajasthan Royals, Chennai
    44. Wed May 4 20:00 local Pune Warriors v Mumbai Indians, Mumbai
    45. Thu May 5 16:00 local Kochi Tuskers Kerala v Kolkata Knight Riders, Kochi
    46. Thu May 5 20:00 local Deccan Chargers v Delhi Daredevils, Hyderabad
    47. Fri May 6 20:00 local Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kings XI Punjab, Bangalore
    48. Sat May 7 16:00 local Kolkata Knight Riders v Chennai Super Kings, Kolkata
    49. Sat May 7 20:00 local Mumbai Indians v Delhi Daredevils, Mumbai N/A
    50. Sun May 8 16:00 local Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kochi Tuskers Kerala, Bangalore
    51. Sun May 8 20:00 local Kings XI Punjab v Pune Warriors, Mohali
    52. Mon May 9 20:00 local Rajasthan Royals v Chennai Super Kings, Jaipur
    53. Tue May 10 16:00 local Deccan Chargers v Pune Warriors, Hyderabad
    54. Tue May 10 20:00 local Kings XI Punjab v Mumbai Indians, Mohali
    55. Wed May 11 20:00 local Rajasthan Royals v Royal Challengers Bangalore, Jaipur
    56. Thu May 12 20:00 local Chennai Super Kings v Delhi Daredevils, Chennai
    57. Fri May 13 20:00 local Kochi Tuskers Kerala v Kings XI Punjab, Indore
    58. Sat May 14 16:00 local Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kolkata Knight Riders, Bangalore
    59. Sat May 14 20:00 local Mumbai Indians v Deccan Chargers, Mumbai
    60. Sun May 15 20:00 local Kings XI Punjab v Delhi Daredevils, Dharamsala
    61. Sun May 15 20:00 local Kochi Tuskers Kerala v Rajasthan Royals, Indore
    62. Mon May 16 20:00 local Pune Warriors v Deccan Chargers, Mumbai
    63. Tue May 17 20:00 local Kings XI Punjab v Royal Challengers Bangalore, Dharamsala
    64. Wed May 18 20:00 local Chennai Super Kings v Kochi Tuskers Kerala, Chennai
    65. Thu May 19 20:00 local Pune Warriors v Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai
    66. Fri May 20 20:00 local Mumbai Indians v Rajasthan Royals, Mumbai
    67. Sat May 21 16:00 local Kings XI Punjab v Deccan Chargers, Dharamsala
    68. Sat May 21 20:00 local Delhi Daredevils v Pune Warriors, Delhi
    69. Sun May 22 16:00 local Royal Challengers Bangalore v Chennai Super Kings, Bangalore
    70. Sun May 22 20:00 local Kolkata Knight Riders v Mumbai Indians, Kolkata

Knockout Matches

    71. Tue May 24 20:00 local Qualifier 1 – RCB vs CSK, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
    72. Wed May 25 20:00 local Eliminator – MI vs KKR Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
    73. Fri May 27 20:00 local Qualifier 2 – RCB v MI (Winner Eliminator v Loser Qualifier 1), Chennai
    74. Sat May 28 20:00 local Final – CSK v TBC, Chennai

Indian Premier League 2011: Squad List

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress | Find BlackBerry Phones for Sale Online. | Thanks to Top Bank CD Rates, Free MMORPG Games and Home Information Packs
  • Social Slider