India vs West Indies: Tour Schedule

India and West Indies will play one T20, 5 ODIs and 3 Tests from June 4 to July 10th. Here is the complete schedule.

Squad List for T20 and ODIs
Ind vs WI T20 History
Ind vs WI Bilateral ODI Series History

Series Schedule

T20 4 June Time (GMT and IST) Trinidad Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain
ODI 1 6 June 13:00 GMT, 18:30 IST Trinidad Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain
ODI 2 8 June 13:00 GMT, 18:30 IST Trinidad Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain
ODI 3 11 June 13:00 GMT, 18:30 IST Antigua Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound
ODI 4 13 June 13:00 GMT, 18:30 IST Antigua Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound
ODI 5 16 June 14:00 GMT, 19:30 IST Jamaica Sabina Park, Kingston
Test 1 20-24 June 15:00 GMT, 20:30 IST Jamaica Sabina Park, Kingston
Test 2 Jun 28 – Jul 2 14:00 GMT, 19:30 IST Barbados Kensington Oval, Bridgetown
Test 3 6-10 Jul 14:00 GMT, 19:30 IST Dominica Windsor Park, Roseau
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress | Find BlackBerry Phones for Sale Online. | Thanks to Top Bank CD Rates, Free MMORPG Games and Home Information Packs
  • Social Slider