Ind vs Eng 2011: Tour Schedule

India and England play one T20, 5 ODIs and 4 Tests, besides 5 tour matches starting from July 15th to Sept 16th. Here is the complete schedule.

Ind-Eng Squad List
Can Dhoni be the 4th best captain in Ind-Eng History
List of Captains and Results of Previous India-England Series

Series Schedule

Match Date Time (GMT and IST) Venue Ground
Tour Match 1 15-17 July 10:00 GMT, 15:30 IST Somerset County Ground, Taunton
Test 1 21-25 July 10:00 GMT, 15:30 IST London Lord’s
Test 2 29 Jul-2 Aug 10:00 GMT, 15:30 IST Nottingham Trent Bridge
Tour 2 5-6 Aug 10:00 GMT, 15:30 IST Northamptonshire County Ground, Northampton
Test 3 10-14 Aug 10:00 GMT, 15:30 IST Birmingham Edgbaston
Test 4 18-22 Aug 10:00 GMT, 15:30 IST London Kennington Oval
Tour 3 25 Aug 9:15 GMT, 14:45 IST Sussex County Ground, Hove
Tour 4 26 Aug 13:30 GMT, 19:00 IST Kent St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
Tour 5 29 Aug 13:30 GMT, 19:00 IST Leicestershire Grace Road, Leicester
T20 31 Aug 17:00 GMT, 22:30 IST Manchester Old Trafford
ODI 1 3 Sept 09:15 GMT, 14:45 IST Chester-le-Street Riverside Ground
ODI 2 6 Sept 13:00 GMT, 18:30 IST Southampton The Rose Bowl
ODI 3 9 Sept 13:00 GMT, 18:30 IST London Kennington Oval
ODI 4 11 Sept 09:15 GMT, 14:45 IST London Lord’s
ODI 5 16 June 13:00 GMT, 18:30 IST Cardiff Sophia Gardens
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress | Find BlackBerry Phones for Sale Online. | Thanks to Top Bank CD Rates, Free MMORPG Games and Home Information Packs
  • Social Slider