Champions League Twenty20 2010: Teams

The second edition of the tournament was organized in South Africa. Top 3 teams of IPL 2010 participated in the tournament, with two teams each from Australia and South Africa, and one team each from New Zealand and Sri Lanka.

2010 Teams

    Central Districts
    Chennai Super Kings
    Royal Challengers Bangalore
    South Australia
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress | Find BlackBerry Phones for Sale Online. | Thanks to Top Bank CD Rates, Free MMORPG Games and Home Information Packs
  • Social Slider