Champions League Twenty20 2011: Teams

The third edition of the tournament has 13 teams participating from different countries. 7 teams have already qualified for the main tournament. 6 teams will play the qualifier to decide the remaining 2 teams for the tournament. 2009 edition champion New South Wales and 2010 Champion Chennai Super Kings have already qualified for the tournament.

Champions League Twenty20 2011: Squads
Champions League Twenty20 2011: Qualifier Schedule
Champions League Twenty20 2011: Tournament Schedule

2011 Teams
* The teams with emphasis will play the qualifier.

    Cape Cobras
    Chennai Super Kings
    Kolkata Knight Riders
    Mumbai Indians
    New South Wales
    Royal Challengers Bangalore
    South Australia
    Trinidad & Tobago
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress | Find BlackBerry Phones for Sale Online. | Thanks to Top Bank CD Rates, Free MMORPG Games and Home Information Packs
  • Social Slider