2011 Champions Challenge Men Hockey Tournament: Indian Squad

The Indian squad for the Champions Trophy qualifier in South Africa is led by Bharat Kumar Chetri.

2011 Champions Challenge Men Hockey Tournament: Results
Participating Teams & World Ranking
Pool Points Table
Match Schedule

Indian Men’s Squad
Captain: Bharat Kumar Chetri (GK)
Vice Captain: Tushar Khandker
GK: Sreejesh Parattu Raveendran
Other Players:

    Manjeet Kullu, Rupinder Pal Singh, VR Raghunath, Sandeep Singh, Gurbaj Singh, Sardar Singh, Arjun Halappa, Manpreet Singh, Birendra Lakra, Sarvanjit Singh, Yuvraj Walmiki, SV Sunil, Danish Mujtaba, Chinglensana Singh Kangujam, Shivendra Singh
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress | Find BlackBerry Phones for Sale Online. | Thanks to Top Bank CD Rates, Free MMORPG Games and Home Information Packs
  • Social Slider