World Series Hockey: Team and Venues

WSH has 8 teams participating, with all of them having a venue as Home venue. Here is the list of teams with home venues.

WSH Schedule & Results
WSH Squads
Prize Money

Teams (Home Venue)

    Chandigarh Comets (Chandigarh)
    Bhopal Badshahs (Bhopal)
    Sher-E-Punjab (Jalandhar)
    Chennai Cheetahs (Chennai)
    Mumbai Marines (Mumbai)
    Pune Strykers (Pune)
    Delhi Wizards (Delhi)
    Karnataka Lions (Bengaluru)
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress | Find BlackBerry Phones for Sale Online. | Thanks to Top Bank CD Rates, Free MMORPG Games and Home Information Packs
  • Social Slider