Ind vs NZ 2012 Series: Schedule and Results

New Zealands tour to India includes 2 test matches and 2 T20I. The past record shows that India has been dominant in test matches, but New Zealand holds strangehold over India in T20I.

Ind vs NZ T20 Record
Indian Player Profile
New Zealand Player Profile
Test Batting Records
Highest Partnerships by Runs
Test Bowling Records
Test Fielding Records
Test Team Records

1st Test: Hyderabad (Deccan) – Aug 23-27, 2012
09:30 IST (04:00 GMT)
Result: India won by an innings and 115 runs, MOM: Ashwin
Scorecard, Test Record at Hyderabad, Preview, Day 1

2nd Test: Bengaluru – Aug 31-Sep 4, 2012
09:30 IST (04:00 GMT)
Result: India won by 5 wickets, MOM: Kohli, Man of the Series: Ashwin
Scorecard, Preview, Ind vs NZ Test Record at Bengaluru, Indian Performance in series, New Zealand Performance in series

1st T20I: Visakhapatnam – Sep 8, 2012
20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)
Result: Abandoned due to rain.

2nd T20I: Chennai – Sep 11, 2012
20:00 IST (14:30 GMT)
Result: NZ won by 1 run, Player of the Match and Series: Brendum McCullum
Scorecard, Ind vs NZ T20 Record, Review

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress | Find BlackBerry Phones for Sale Online. | Thanks to Top Bank CD Rates, Free MMORPG Games and Home Information Packs
  • Social Slider