T20 World Cup: Groups

The teams are divided into four groups and Super Eight has two groups.

Schedule and Results

Group A

    England (A1)
    India (A2)
    Afghanistan (Q2)

Group B

    Australia (B1)
    West Indies (B2)
    Ireland (Q1)

Group C

    Sri Lanka (C1)
    South Africa (C2)

Group D

    Pakistan (D1)
    New Zealand (D2)

If the third team qualifies, it takes the position of the 1 or 2 series team of that group which is knocked out.

Super Eight

    Group 1: England, Sri Lanka, New Zealand, West Indies
    Group 2: Australia, India, Pakistan, South Africa
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress | Find BlackBerry Phones for Sale Online. | Thanks to Top Bank CD Rates, Free MMORPG Games and Home Information Packs
  • Social Slider