Archive for the ‘Past Winners’ Category

Azlan Shah Tournament: List of Winners

Azlan Shah started in 1983. Since then many editions have been played, although not so consistently. Including 2014 win, Australia has grabbed maximum 8 Azlan Shah Cup now, ahead of India’s 5 triumphs. In the absence of Australia, 2012 saw New Zealand winning their first Azlan Shah. The Kiwis won their 2nd title defeating Aussies […]

Powered by WordPress | Find BlackBerry Phones for Sale Online. | Thanks to Top Bank CD Rates, Free MMORPG Games and Home Information Packs
  • Social Slider