Archive for the ‘2017 Sultan of Johor Cup’ Category

Sultan Of Johor Cup 2017: India Wins First Two matches

After 2 matches each, 2 time champion Indians are at third place sharing two wins each with group toppers Australia, defending champion, and Great Britain, 2015 champion. 4 goals have been scored by Dilpret Singh. Indian young team won the cup in 2014 and 2013. They did not participate in 2016. Indians have reached 4 […]

Sultan of Johor Cup 2017: Schedule and Results

Six teams participate in the 7th Sultan of Johor Cup 2017. Two-time champion India (2013 and 2014), and one time champions Australia (2016), Great Britain (2015), Malaysia (2011) participate Japan, 2016 Bronze medal winner and USA.

Powered by WordPress | Find BlackBerry Phones for Sale Online. | Thanks to Top Bank CD Rates, Free MMORPG Games and Home Information Packs
  • Social Slider