Archive for the ‘Azlan Shah’ Category

Azlan Shah Tournament: List of Winners

Azlan Shah started in 1983. Since then many editions have been played, although not so consistently. Including 2014 win, Australia has grabbed maximum 8 Azlan Shah Cup now, ahead of India’s 5 triumphs. In the absence of Australia, 2012 saw New Zealand winning their first Azlan Shah. The Kiwis won their 2nd title defeating Aussies […]

Sultan Azlan Shah Tournament: Indians are 2nd best Performer

India is 5-time champion of Azlan Shah. Here are the details on how India has performed in Sultan Azlan Shah Hockey Tournament since its inception till 2017. Details include Indian record and achievements, overall performances and rankings over the years in Azlan Shah Championships. In 2016, Australia won record 9th championship defeating India in the […]

Powered by WordPress | Find BlackBerry Phones for Sale Online. | Thanks to Top Bank CD Rates, Free MMORPG Games and Home Information Packs
  • Social Slider