Posts Tagged ‘Indian Badminton champions in 2017’

New Zealand Open 2017: 4 Indians in Round 3

India had a good outing on Day 2 at New Zealand Open Grand Prix Gold 2017 as the four seeds from India entered Round 3 of Men’s Singles guaranteeing at least one Quarterfinal spot as 7th seed Sourabh Verma play 15th seed Kashyap. 4th seed HS Prannoy and 16th seed Siril Verma were the other […]

Twin Titles for India: Anand Pawar wins after 4 years, Francis/Kona Win 1st Title of Year

Sunday April 23 showered twin international title for India as Anand Pawar won Men’s Singles event of Dutch International 2017, while Tarun Kona and Francis Alwin won Men’s Doubles title at Peru International Challenge 2017. Now, Indians have won 11 titles in 2017.

2nd seed Venkatesh Parasad / Jagadish yadav win Men’s Doubles Title at Jamaica Junior International 2017

Indian Badminton Juniors enjoyed a successful week. After the silver medal at Dutch Junior Open, other Men’s Doubles pair won a Gold for India. Seeded 2nd, Venkatesh Parasad / Jagadish yadav defeated the top seeds from Slovakia at Jamaica Junior International 2017 to win the Men’s Doubles title. They were the only participants from India […]

Powered by WordPress | Find BlackBerry Phones for Sale Online. | Thanks to Top Bank CD Rates, Free MMORPG Games and Home Information Packs
  • Social Slider