Commonwealth Games 2010: A to Z of Participating Countries

Delhi, India: The XIX Commonwealth Games 2010 will see 71 countries participating. India is the host. Last host was Melbourne, Australia in 2006.

Countries Name according to starting Alphabets

    A – Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Australia
    B – Bahamas, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda,Botswana, British Virgin Islands, Brunei
    C – Cameroon, Canada, Cayman Islands, Cook Islands, Cyprus
    D – Dominica
    E – England
    F – Falkland Islands
    G – Gambia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Grenada,Guernsey, Guyana
    I – India, Isle of Man
    J – Jamaica, Jersey
    K – Kenya, Kiribati
    L – Lesotho
    M – Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mauritius, Montserrat, Mozambique
    N – Namibia, Nauru, New Zealand, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Ireland
    P – Pakistan, Papua New Guinea
    R – Rwanda
    S – Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Scotland, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Solomon Islands, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Swaziland
    T – Tanzania, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu
    U – Uganda
    V – Vanuatu
    W – Wales
    Z – Zambia

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.