Women’s Hockey World Cup 2010: Final Ranking

Rosario, Argentina: The finalists were the top two favorites, 6 time winner Netherlands and host Argentina. In the dream final for Women’s Hockey, Argentina grabbed their 2nd World Cup Gold. England won their first-ever World Cup medal. Spain was a surprise last in the final ranking after tournament. Here is a list of the final spots grabbed by all teams in the 2010 Women’s Hockey World Cup at Rosario, Argentina.

Final Ranking

    1. Argentina
    2. Netherlands
    3. England
    4. Germany
    5. Australia
    6. Korea
    7. New Zealand
    8. China
    9. India
    10. South Africa
    11. Japan
    12. Spain

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.