2012 Champions League Twenty20: Groups and Teams

The fourth edition fo Champions League 2012 is set to start in South Africa on October 9 with Qualifiers. After 3 days of Qualifiers the two teams qualify to the main tournament that runs from Oct 13-28. Ten teams divided into 2 groups send two teams each to the semifinal. Here is the list of participating teams.

2012 CL T20 Schedule

Qualifying Group
Pool 1

    Auckland, Hampshire, Sialkot Stallions

Pool 2

    Trinidad & Tobago, Yorkshire, Uva

Group A

    Delhi Daredevils, Kolkata Knight Riders, Perth Scorchers, Titans, Auckland Aces

Group B

    Chennai Super Kings, Lions, Mumbai Indians, Sydney Sixers, Yorkshire

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.