2015 World Cup Squad: United Arab Emirates Team

UAE is led by Mohammed Tauqir in the Cricket World Cup. Appearing in their second World Cup after 1996, UAE is placed in Pool B, alongside Pakistan, India, South Africa, West Indies, Zimbabwe and Ireland. They begin their campaign on February 19, against Zimbabwe, in Nelson.

2015 WC Squads: Australia, Afghanistan, Bangladesh, England, India, Ireland, New Zealand, Pakistan, Scotland, South Africa, Sri Lanka, West Indies, Zimbabwe

Team for 2015 World Cup

    Captain: Mohammed Tauqir
    Players: Khurram Khan (vice-capt), Swapnil Patil, Saqlain Haider, Amjad Javed, Shaiman Anwar, Amjad Ali, Nasir Aziz, Rohan Mustafa, Manjula Guruge, Andri Berenger, Fahad Al Hashmi, Muhammad Naveed, Kamran Shahzad, Krishna Karate

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.