2016 Ind in WI: Test Squads

India will play 4-test series at West Indies from July 21-Aug 22, 2016. Here is the complete squad of both the teams.

India vs West Indies Test Series Complete History and Record
2016 Series: Schedule, Results

Indian Squad:

    Head Coach: Anil Kumble
    Captain: Virat Kohli
    Vice Captain: Ajinkya Rahane
    Wicketkeeper: Wriddhiman Saha
    Batsmen: Shikhar Dhawan, Murali Vijay, Lokesh Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Rohit Sharma
    Allrounders: Ashwin, Stuart Binny
    Bowlers: Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Ravindra Jadeja, Amit Mishra, Ishant Sharma, Shardul Thakur, Umesh Yadav

West Indies Squad:

    Captain: Jason Holder
    Vice Captain: Kraigg Brathwaite
    Wicketkeeper: Shane Dowrich
    Team: Rajendra Chandrika, Darren Bravo, Marlon Samuels, Roston Chase, Miguel Cummins, Carlos Brathwaite, Devendra Bishoo, Jermaine Blackwood, Shannon Gabriel, Leon Johnson

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.