2016 T20WC Team Squad & Matches: Scotland

Check the complete squad of Scotland for 2016 T20 World Cup matches, with schedule and results. Scotland is placed in Group B of First Round. They face tough challenge against Afghanistan and Zimbabwe to qualify for the Super 10.

2016 T20WC: Complete Fixture and Results

Captain: Preston Mommsen
Wicketkeeper: Matthew Cross
Kyle Coetzer, Con de Lange, Michael Leask, Rob Taylor, Safyaan Sharif, Richie Berrington, Josh Davey, Alasdair Evans, Calum MacLeod, Matt Machan, Gavin Main, George Munsey, Mark Watt

Matches and Results

    1st Match, 8th March, 19:30 IST, Nagpur Group B Afghanistan v Scotland
    2nd Match, 10th March, 15:00 IST, Nagpur Group B Scotland v Zimbabwe
    3rd Match, 12 March, 19:30 IST, Nagpur Group B Hong Kong v Scotland

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.