2016 T20WC Team Squad & Matches: Zimbabwe

Check the complete squad of Zimbabwe for 2016 T20 World Cup matches, with schedule and results. Zimbabwe is placed in Group B of First Round. They face tough challenge against Afghanistan and Scotland to qualify for the Super 10.

2016 T20WC: Complete Fixture and Results

Captain: Hamilton Masakadza
Wicketkeeper: Richmond Mutumbami
Allrounders: Elton Chigumbura, Tinashe Panyangara,
Batsmen: Chamu Chibhabha, Wellington Masakadza, Peter Moor, Vusi Sibanda, Sikandar Raza, Sean Williams,
Bowlers: Tendai Chatara, Tendai Chisoro, Tawanda Mupariwa, Malcolm Waller, Donald Tiripano

Withdrawn: Graeme Cremer, Luke Jongwe, Neville Madziva

Matches and Results

    1st Match, 8th March, 15:00 IST, Nagpur Group B Hong Kong vs Zimbabwe
    2nd Match, 10th March, 15:00 IST, Nagpur Group B Scotland v Zimbabwe
    3rd Match, 12 March, 15:00 IST, Nagpur Group B Afghanistan v Zimbabwe

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.