Asia Cup 2012: Fielding Records

Check fielding records of the tournament including leading catches and dismissals.

Asia Cup 2012: Schedule & Results
Batting Records 2012
Bowling Records 2012

Leading Dismissals

    5-4c,1s Mushfiqur (Ban)
    2 (1s, 1c) – Dhoni (Ind)
    1c – Sarfraz (Pak)


    5-Younis Khan (Pak)
    4-Kohli (Ind),
    3-Tharanga (SL), Raina (Ind), Shakib (Ban), Jamshed (Pak)
    2-Abdur Razzak, Mortaza (Ban), Rohit Sharma, Jadeja (Ind), Hafeez, Misbah (Pak)
    1- Tamim Iqbal, Shafiul Islam, Nazimuddin, Nazmul Hossain, Mahmudullah, Nasir Hossain (Ban), Umar Gul, Ajmal, Umar Akhmal, Afridi (Pak), Jayawardene, Thirimanne, Chandimal, Maharoof, Thirimanne, Kapugedera (SL), Gambhir, Irfan Pathan, Tendulkar (Ind)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.