Asia Cup 2013: Goals Scorers

Check the list of highest goal scorers, hattricks, penalty strokes and goals by teams in the Asia Cup Hockey 2013.

Asia Cup2013 Schedule
Asia Cup 2013 Results
History of Asia Cup
Indian Record in Hockey Asia Cup

Penalty Stroke: Raghunath (Ind vs Oman)
Hattrick: Mandeep Singh (Ind vs Oman), Ashaari Muhammad Firhan, Faizal Sari (Mal vs Chinese Taipei), Jang Jong Hyun (Korea vs Bangladesh)

Highest Goals:

    3 Mandeep Singh (Ind), Ashaari Muhammad Firhan, Faizal Sari (Mal), Muhammad Waqas (Pak), Jang Jong Hyun (Korea)
    2 Muhammad Tausiq and Muhammad Imran (Pak), Hyun Hye Sung (Korea)
    1 Ramandeep Singh, Raghunath, Rupinder Pal Singh, Malak Singh, Uthappa Kushalappa (Ind), Abdul Jalil Tengku Ahmad Tajudin, Mohd Jalil Muhammad Marhan, Mohd Noor Nabil Fiqri and Sari Mohd Fitri, Mohammad Razie Abd Rahim (Mal), Liu Ching Kun, Tseng Hsien-Yi, Yuan-Fan Chen (Chinese Taipei), Mohammad Zubair, Mohammad Dilber, Mohammad Waqas, Shafqat Rasool, Abdul Haseem (Pak), Kei Kawakami, Katsuyoshi Nagasawa, Ippei Fujimoto, Shinji Kawauchi and Yasuhiro Nakayama (Japan), You Hyo Sik, Jung Man Jae, Lee Sung II, and Kim Young Jin (Korea)

Team Goals

    11: Pak
    11: Malaysia
    9: Korea
    8: India
    5: Japan
    3: Chinese Taipei

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.