Asian Women Champions Trophy 2016: Complete Schedule

Starting from Oct 29, the tournament held in Singapore will have three rest days as all the teams will play against each other to decide the top four places. The top two will play the final on Nov 5 while the third and fourth placed team will play for third position. Final Ranking: India, China, Japan, South Korea, Malaysia

Asian Women Champions Trophy 2016: Indian Squad and History

Schedule in IST
29 Oct

    13:30 Korea def Malaysia 5-2
    15:30 Japan vs India 2-2

30 Oct

    13:30 China def Malaysia 3-1
    15:30 India def Korea 2-1

31 Oct: REST DAY
1 Nov

    15:30 India def Malaysia 2-0
    17:30 Japan def China 2-0

2 Nov

    15:30 Malaysia def Japan 2-0
    17:30 China def Korea 2-0

3 Nov: Rest Day
4 Nov

    14:30 Japan def Korea 3-2
    16:30 China def India 3-2

5 Nov

    14:30 3rd Place match Japan def Korea 2-1
    17:00 Final India def China 2-1

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.