Aus in Ind Bilateral Series 2017: Kohli Decides to bat

India win the toss and opt to bat first in the 124th ODI between these teams. Aussies have won 72, Indians won 41. 10 produced No Result. In 9 Bilateral ODI series before, Indians have won only 3 and managed to avoid the only whitewash ever in their last tour of 2015/16. Both teams are facing each other in ODI after 30 years only for second time at Chepauk after 1987 World Cup match that India lost by 1 run.

Ind vs Aus Bilateral Series Record

    Rahane, Rohit, Kohli, Manish, Dhoni, Kedar Jadhav, Hardik, Bhuvneswar, Kuldeep, Chahal, Bumrah
    David Warner, Cartwright, Smith, Head, Maxwell, Stoinis, Wade, Faulkner, Cummins, Coulter-Nile, Zampa

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.