Azlan Shah Cup 2013: Schedule

Azlan Shah Hockey Cup starts in Malaysia from 9th March and the six participating teams would decide the positions on 17th March. Check the complete schedule of the tournament.

Points Table
Past Winners
Indian Squad
Goal Scorers of the Tournament

*Timing in IST
Complete Schedule
9th March

    18:35 New Zealand vs Pakistan
    20:35 Australia vs India
    22:35 Malaysia vs Korea

10th March

    18:35 Australia vs Pakistan
    20:35 Korea vs India
    22:35 Malaysia vs New Zealand

12th March

    18:35 Korea vs New Zealand
    20:35 India vs Pakistan
    22:35 Malaysia vs Australia

14th March

    18:35 Australia vs Korea
    20:35 New Zealand vs India
    22:35 Malaysia vs Pakistan

16th March

    18:35 Korea vs Pakistan
    20:35 Australia vs New Zealand
    22:35 Malaysia vs India

17th March

    18:05: 5th Position – Pakistan vs India
    20:35: Bronze Medal – New Zealand vs Korea
    23:05: Final – Australia vs Malaysia

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.