Champions League T20: Groups

Capetown, South Africa: 10 teams of 6 countries are playing in the 2nd Champions League Twenty20 in South Africa. The teams are divided into two groups. Top 2 teams from each group will qualify for the semifinals.

Teams By Country

    India: Chennai Super Kings, Mumbai Indians, Royal Challengers Bangalore
    Australia: Victoria, South Australia
    South Africa: Lions, Warriors
    West Indies: Guyana
    New Zealand: Central Districts
    Sri Lanka: Wayamba

These are divided into two Groups.

Group A

    Chennai Super Kings
    Central Districts

Group B

    Mumbai Indians
    South Australia
    Royal Challengers Bangalore

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.