CL T20 2011 Tournament: Leading Scorers

The list displays list of players aggregating 100 or more runs during the tournament. RCB and MI, the finalists, have maximum 3 players in the league, while Somerset, NSW, SA and Warriors have two players each aggregating 100-plus runs. Cape Cobras, CSK and KKR have only one player in the league, while T&T have no player in the league. Warner has created a new record of highest aggregate in an edition when he crossed 260-run mark.

2011 Batting Stats
2011 Bowling Statistics
2011 Fielding Statistics
2011 Match Results

Performance of Qualifier is not part of the records.

List of Top scorers (After Group Stage)

    328 Warner (NSW)
    257 Gayle (RCB)
    232 Kohli (RCB)
    189 Kallis (KKR)
    184 J Smuts (Warriors)
    170 Michael Hussey (CSK)
    147 Ferguson (SA)
    146 Dilshan (RCB)
    144 Kieswetter (Somerset)
    138 D Harris (SA)
    137 Ingram (Warriors)
    121 van der Merwe (Somerset)
    115 Pollard (MI)
    111 Owais Shah (Cape Cobras)
    107 Blizzard (MI)
    107 Franklin (MI)
    105 D Smith (NSW)
    103 S Smith (NSW)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.