ICC World Cup 2011 Groups

Hyderabad, India: 14 teams participating in the World Cup are divided into 2 groups based on ICC ranking.

Note: ICC Ranking is displayed in front of team names.

Tournament Fixture
Team Squad List

Group A

    Australia (1)
    Pakistan (3)
    New Zealand (5)
    Sri Lanka (7)
    Zimbabwe (9)
    Canada (12)
    Kenya (14)

Group B

    India (2)
    South Africa (4)
    England (6)
    West Indies (8)
    Bangladesh (10)
    Ireland (11)
    Netherlands (13)

Tournament Fixture
Team Squad List

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.