Ind Vs Aus 2010 Test Series: Squads

Hyderabad, India: India and Australia play their 21st Test Series in India now. Mohali and Bangalore are the venues for the two tests of the series. Here is the list of Indian and Australian Squad announced for the Test Series.

Australia Squad

    Ricky Ponting 35 years (Captain)
    Michael Clarke 29 years
    Simon Katich 35 years
    Philip Hughes 21 years (Opener)
    Michael Hussey 35 years
    Marcus North 31 years
    Tim Paine (wicketkeeper) 26 years
    Shane Watson 29 years
    Mitchell Johnson 28 years
    Doug Bollinger 29 years
    Peter George 23 years (bowler Right arm fast medium)
    Nathan Hauritz 28 years
    Ben Hilfenhaus 27 years
    Steven Smith (Spinner) 21 years
    Josh Hazlewood 19 years (Bowler right arm fast medium)

Standby Player

    James Pattinson 20 years (Bowler right arm fast medium)
    Mitchell Starc 20 years (Bowler Left arm fast medium)

Indian Squad

    MS Dhoni (Captain) 29 years
    Rahul Dravid 37 years
    Gautam Gambhir 28 years
    VVS Laxman 35 years
    Sachin R Tendulkar 37 years
    Virender Sehwag 31 years
    Murali Vijay 26 years
    Suresh Raina 23 years
    Cheteshwar Pujara 22 years (right hand batsman)
    Harbhajan Singh 30 years
    Zaheer Khan 31 years
    Amit Mishra 27 years
    Pragyan Ojha 24 years
    Ishant Sharma 22 years
    Sreesanth 27 years

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.