Indian Premier League 2011: Maximum Dismissals

Here is a list of dismissals of wicketkeepers of all the team in the tournament.

* S = Stumping, C = Catch
19- Sangakkara – 16 c, 2s (DC)
15- Uthappa – 13 c, 2s (PWI)
12- Gilchrist 9 c, 3s (KXIP)
10-Dhoni – 6 c, 4 s (CSK)
9-Parthiv Patel 9c (KTK)
8-AB de Villiers 6c, 12 (RCB)
7-Yagnik 3c, 4s (RR), Ojha 7 c (DD), Rayudu – 5c 1s (MI)
5-Goswami 3c,2s (KKR)
4- Jacobs 2s 2c (MI)
3 – Bisla – 1c, 2s (KKR), Arun Karthik 1c (RCB)
1 – Paunikar – 1 c (RR), P Shah 1c (RR), Boucher 1c (KKR), Devdhar 1s (DC)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.