IPL 6: MI Fixture and Results

Check the complete fixture and Results of matches of Mumbai Indians. MI won the championship for the first time.

Indian Premier League 2013: Schedule
IPL 2013 Team Statistics: Mumbai Indians

CSK= Chennai Super Kings, DD=Delhi Daredevils, KKR= Kolkata Knight Riders, KTK=Kochi Tuskers Kerala, KXIP=Kings XI Punjab, MI=Mumbai Indians, PWI=Pune Warriors, RCB=Royal Challengers Bangalore, RR=Rajasthan Royals, SH= Sunrisers Hyderabad

Fixture and Results

    1. Apr 4 20:00 IST RCB v MI M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

      lost by 2 runs, MOM: Gayle
      Preview, RCBs Innings, Review

    2. Apr 6 20:00 IST CSK v MI MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

      MI def CSK by 9 runs, MOM: Pollard
      Preview, Review

    3. Apr 9 20:00 IST MI v DD Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

      Won by 44 runs, MOM: Dinesh Karthik
      Preview, Review

    4. Apr 13 16:00 IST MI v PWI Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

      Won by 41 runs, MOM: Rohit Sharma
      Preview, Review, IPLs Worst Bowling Record

    5. Apr 17 20:00 IST RR v MI Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

      Lost by 87 runs, MOM: Rahane

    6. Apr 21 16:00 IST DD v MI Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

      Lost by 9 wkts, MOM: Sehwag
      Preview, Review

    7. Apr 24 20:00 IST KKR v MI Eden Gardens, Kolkata

      MI won by 5 wkts, MOM: Dwayn Smith
      Preview, Tendulkar’s record in IPL

    8. Apr 27 20:00 IST MI v RCB Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

      Won by 58 runs, MOM: Dwayn Smith
      Preview, Gayle vs Malinga

    9. Apr 29 20:00 IST MI v KXIP Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

      Won by 4 wkts, MOM: Rohit Sharma

    10. May 1 16:00 IST SH v MI Uppal, Hyderabad

      Lost by 7 wkts, MOM: Ishant Sharma
      Preview, Review

    11. May 5 16:00 IST MI v CSK Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

      Won by 60 runs, MOM: Johnson

    12. May 7 20:00 IST MI v KKR Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

      Won by 65 runs, MOM: Tendulkar

    13. May 11 16:00 IST PWI v MI Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune

      Won by 5 wkts, MOM: Johnson

    14. May 13 20:00 IST MI v SH Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

      Won by 7 wkts, MOM: Pollard

    15. May 15 20:00 IST MI v RR Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

      Won by 14 runs, MOM: AP Tare

    16. May 18 16:00 IST KXIP v MI HPCA Stadium, Dharamsala

      Lost by 50 runs, MOM: Azhar Mahmood

    17. May 21 20:00 IST Qualifier 1 – CSK vs MI (1st v 2nd) Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

      CSK def MI by 48 runs, MOM: Michael Hussey
      Preview, Review

    18. May 24 20:00 IST Qualifier 2 – RR v MI
    Eden Gardens, Kolkata

      MI won by 4 wkts, MOM: Harbhajan Singh

    19. May 26 20:00 IST Final – CSK v MI Eden Gardens, Kolkata

      MI def CSK by 23 runs (Score: MI 148/9, CSK 125/9), MOM: Pollard

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.