IPL 6: RCB Fixture and Results

Check the complete fixture and Results of matches of Royal Challengers Bangalore.

Indian Premier League 2013: Schedule
IPL 2013 Team Statistics: Royal Challengers Bangalore

CSK= Chennai Super Kings, DD=Delhi Daredevils, KKR= Kolkata Knight Riders, KTK=Kochi Tuskers Kerala, KXIP=Kings XI Punjab, MI=Mumbai Indians, PWI=Pune Warriors, RCB=Royal Challengers Bangalore, RR=Rajasthan Royals, SH= Sunrisers Hyderabad

Fixture and Results

    1. Apr 4 20:00 IST RCB v MI M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

      won by 2 runs, MOM: Gayle

    2. Apr 7 20:00 IST SH v RCB Uppal, Hyderabad

      Lost in Super over by 5 runs, MOM: Hanuman Vihari

    3. Apr 9 16:00 IST RCB v SH M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

      Won by 7 wickets, MOM: Virat Kohli
      Preview, Review

    4. Apr 11 16:00 IST RCB v KKR M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

      Won by 8 wkts, MOM: Gayle
      Preview, Review

    5. Apr 13 20:00 IST CSK v RCB MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

      Lost by 4 wickets, MOM: Jadeja
      Preview, Review

    6. Apr 16 20:00 IST RCB v DD M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

      Won the Super Over, MOM: Kohli
      Preview, Review

    7. Apr 20 20:00 IST RCB v RR M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

      Won by 7 wickets, MOM: Vinay Kumar
      Preview, Review

    8. Apr 23 16:00 IST RCB v PWI M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

      Won by 130 runs, MOM: Gayle
      Preview, Review

    9. Apr 27 20:00 IST MI v RCB Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

      Lost by 58 runs, MOM: Dwayn Smith
      Preview, Gayle vs Malinga

    10. Apr 29 16:00 IST RR v RCB Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

      Lost by 4 wkts, MOM: Sanju Samson

    11. May 2 20:00 IST PWI v RCB Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune

      Lost by 17 runs, MOM: AB de Villiers

    12. May 6 20:00 IST KXIP v RCB PCA Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

      Lost by 6 wkts, MOM: David Miller

    13. May 10 20:00 IST DD v RCB Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

      Won by 4 runs, MOM: Unadkat

    14. May 12 16:00 IST KKR v RCB JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi

      Lost by 5 wkts, MOM: Kallis

    15. May 14 16:00 IST RCB v KXIP M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

      Lost by 7 wkts, MOM: Gilchrist

    16. May 18 20:00 IST RCB v CSK M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

      Won by 24 runs, MOM: Kohli

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.