Nehru Cup 2012: Goal Scorers

32 goals scored in all the 11 games including the final that India won on penalties. Here is the list of goal scorers of the tournament.

2012 Nehru Cup: Fixture and Results
Indian Record in Nehru Cup
History of Nehru Cup
Points Table

4 Goals

    Sunil Chhetri (Ind)
    Stephane Kingue Mpondo, Alix Ebanga (Cameroon)

3 Goals

    Alaa Al Shbli (Syria)

2 Goals

    Kolony Vigny Merimee (Cameroon)

1 Goal

    Joseph Julien Momasso, Bite Samuel, Thierry (Cameroon)
    Anthony Pereira, Syed Rahim Nabi, Gaouramangi Singh (India)
    Assadhulla Abdulla, Ismail Easa, Akram Abdul Ghani (Maldives)
    Ju Manu Rai (Nepal)
    Oday Jafal, Ali Ghalioum, Hani Al Taiar (Syria)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.