Previous Cricket World Cups

Hyderabad, India: 2011 World Cup will be the 10th edition of Cricket ODI World Cup. Check what happened during the previous World Cups with statistics and all match results.

2007 World Cup
2003 World Cup
1999 World Cup
1996 World Cup
1992 World Cup
1987 World Cup
1983 World Cup
1979 World Cup
1975 World Cup

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.