No Image

IPL 2011 Facts and Groups

April 6, 2011 admin 0

Indian Premier League 2011 matches have lesser matches than IPL 2010. First time, IPL is set to operate without its creator, Lalit Modi. Here are […]

No Image

Indian Premier League 2011: Squad List

April 5, 2011 admin 0

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR), Delhi Daredevils (Delhi), Chennai Super Kings (Chennai), Royal Challengers Bangalore (Bangalore), Rajasthan Royals (Jaipur), Kings Xi (Mohali), Deccan Chargers (Hyderabad), Mumbai Indians (Wankhede, Mumbai), Pune Warriors (DY Patil, Mumbai), Kochi Tuskers Kerala (Kochi) are the 10 teams.