World Badminton Championships 2010: Men’s Singles Seeding

Paris, France: The World Championship of Badminton is held once in two years. Paris, the first time host, will organise the 18th edition of the World Championship, started since 1977. 64 players will play to grab the Gold. Here is the list of top 16 ranked players for the tournament.

Men’s Seeding

    1. Chong Wei Lee (MAS)
    2. Peter Hoeg Gade (DEN)
    3. Dan Lin (CHN)
    4. Jin Chen (CHN)
    5. Taufik Hidayat (INA)
    6. Kuncoro Sony Dwi (INA)
    7. Tien Minh Nguyen (VIE)
    8. Simon Santoso (INA)
    9. Boonsak Ponsana (THA)
    10. Chunlai Bao(CHN)
    11 Jan O Jorgensen (DEN)
    12. Kenichi Tago (JPN)
    13. Sung Hwan Park (KOR)
    14. Chetan Anand (IND)
    15. Marc Zwiebler (GER)
    16. Choong Hann Wong (MAS)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.