CL Twenty20 2010 Awards: Ashwin and Murali win all

Johannesburg, South Africa: The 2nd Champions League Twenty20 was won by IPL Kings, Chennai Super Kings of India defeating Warriors of South Africa. CSK not only won the tournament, but also grabbed all the individual awards in contention for the tournament, held in South Africa.

Man of Series: Ashwin for his record 13 wickets in 6 matches.
Golden Wicket: Ashwin (CSK)
Golden Bat: Murali Vijay for his 292 runs, highest by any batsman
Man of the Match for Final: Murali Vijay

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.