New Zealand in India 2010: Test Squads

Hyderabad, India: Here are the Test Squads for both the teams for the 3-match Test Series in India.

Captain: Dhoni (WK)
Batsmen: Sehwag, Dravid, Gambhir, Tendulkar, Laxman, Raina, Pujara, Murali Vijay
Bowlers: Harbhajan, Zaheer, Ishant, Sreesanth, Pragyan Ojha, Amit Mishra

New Zealand
Captain: Vettori
Batsmen: Guptill, Brendum McCullum, Hopkins, McIntosh, Ryder, Williamson, Watling, Ross Taylor
Bowlers: Brend Arnel, Franklin, McKay, Martin, Southee, Bennett

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.