World Series Hockey: Team and Venues

WSH has 8 teams participating, with all of them having a venue as Home venue. Here is the list of teams with home venues.

WSH Schedule & Results
WSH Squads
Prize Money

Teams (Home Venue)

    Chandigarh Comets (Chandigarh)
    Bhopal Badshahs (Bhopal)
    Sher-E-Punjab (Jalandhar)
    Chennai Cheetahs (Chennai)
    Mumbai Marines (Mumbai)
    Pune Strykers (Pune)
    Delhi Wizards (Delhi)
    Karnataka Lions (Bengaluru)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.