Eng in Ind Test Series Squad

England plays 4 test-series against India in 2012. Here is the complete squad for the series in India.

England Test Squad

    Captain: Alastair Cook
    Batsmen: Bairstow, Ian Bell, Jonathan Trott, Pietersen, Nick Compton, Stuart Meaker, Morgan, Samit Patel, Joe Root
    Bowlers: Anderson, Steven Finn, Stuart Broad, Bresnan, Swann, Monty Panesar, Onions,
    Wicketkeeper: Matt Prior

India Test Squad

    Captain: Dhoni
    Batsmen: Gambhir, Sehwag, Virat Kohli, Tendulkar
    Wiketkeeper: Dhoni

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.