2013 Azlan Shah Tournament: Goal Scorers

15 matches of Round Robin stage and 3 matches of final positions produced 79 goals that included a hattrick by Pakistan Captain Md Imran (vs NZ) and an own goal of Australian Nicholas Budgeon (vs Korea), Pak captain Md Imran (vs Korea). Here is the list of goal scorers of the tournament.

Azlan Shah Tournament 2013: Fact File
Points Table
Past Winners
Match Results

Hattrick: Muhammad Imran (Pak vs NZ)

Goal Scorers

    6: Rupinderpal Singh (Ind), Faizal Saari (Malaysia)
    5: Muhammad Imran (Pak)
    4: Matt Ghodes, Jacob Whetton (Aus)
    3: Chua Boon Huat (Malaysia), Andy Hayward (NZ), Malak Singh (Ind), Trent Milton, Nicholas Budgeon (Aus), Nam Hyun Woo (Korea)
    2: Akashdeep Singh (Ind), Mandeep Singh (Ind), Kang Moon Kweon, Hyun Hye Sung (Korea), Joshua Miller (Aus), Abdul Haseem Khan (Pak), Cory Bennett (NZ), Tengku Ahmad (Mal)
    1: Md Waqas, Salman Hussain, Shafqat, Kashif Shah Syed (Pak), Jacob Smith, Kane Russel, Hugo Inglis, Blair Tarrant, Shay Neal, Stephen Jeniss (NZ), Glenn Simpson, Daniel Mirecki, Daniel Beale, Timothy Deavin, Craig Boyne (Aus), Mohd Razie Rahim (Mal), Lee Seung II, Yon Sung Hoon (Korea)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.