IPL 6: KXIP Fixture and Results

Check the complete fixture and Results of matches of Kings XI Punjab.

Indian Premier League 2013: Schedule
Kings XI Punjab Team Performance in 2013

CSK= Chennai Super Kings, DD=Delhi Daredevils, KKR= Kolkata Knight Riders, KTK=Kochi Tuskers Kerala, KXIP=Kings XI Punjab, MI=Mumbai Indians, PWI=Pune Warriors, RCB=Royal Challengers Bangalore, RR=Rajasthan Royals, SH= Sunrisers Hyderabad

Fixture and Results

    1. Apr 7 16:00 IST PWI v KXIP Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune

      Won by 8 wickets, MOM: Manan Vohra

    2. Apr 10 20:00 IST KXIP v CSK PCA Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

      Lost by 10 wickets, MOM: Michael Hussey
      Preview, Review

    3. Apr 14 20:00 IST RR v KXIP Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

      Lost by 6 wickets, MOM: Faulkner
      Preview, Review

    4. Apr 16 16:00 IST KXIP v KKR PCA Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

      Won by 4 runs, MOM: Gony
      Preview, Review

    5. Apr 19 20:00 IST SH v KXIP Uppal, Hyderabad

      lost by 5 wickets, MOM: Hanuma Vihari
      Preview, Review

    6. Apr 21 20:00 IST KXIP v PWI PCA Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

      KXIP win by 7 wkts, MOM: David Miller
      Preview, Review

    7. Apr 23 20:00 IST DD v KXIP Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

      KXIP won by 5 wkts, MOM: Harmeet Singh
      Preview, Review

    8. Apr 26 20:00 IST KKR v KXIP Eden Gardens, Kolkata

      Lost by 6 wkts, MOM: Kallis

    9. Apr 29 20:00 IST MI v KXIP Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

      Lost by 4 wkts, MOM: Rohit Sharma

    10. May 2 16:00 IST CSK v KXIP MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai

      Lost by 15 runs, MOM: Raina

    11. May 6 20:00 IST KXIP v RCB PCA Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

      Won by 6 wkts, MOM: David Miller

    12. May 9 16:00 IST KXIP v RR PCA Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

      Lost by 8 wkts, MOM: Cooper

    13. May 11 20:00 IST KXIP v SH PCA Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

      Lost by 30 runs, MOM: Parthiv Patel

    14. May 14 16:00 IST RCB v KXIP M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

      Won by 7 wkts, MOM: Gilchrist

    15. May 16 20:00 IST KXIP v DD HPCA Stadium, Dharamsala

      Won by 7 runs, MOM: David Miller

    16. May 18 16:00 IST KXIP v MI HPCA Stadium, Dharamsala

      Won by 50 runs, MOM: Azhar Mahmood

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.