Azlan Shah 2015: Sardar Singh Captains The Indian Squad

Indian Squad has been announced for the 24th edition of the Sultan Azlan Shah 2015. Chinglensana Singh Kangujam, Satbir Singh and Mandeep Singh are the new inclusions as compared to the team of Champions Trophy. Sardar Singh is the captain and Paul van Ass is the Coach.

Points Table
Past Winners of Azlan Shah Cup
Indian Record in Azlan Shah

List of Players
1. Parattu Raveendran Sreejesh
2. Harjot Singh
3. Gurbaj Singh
4. Rupinder Pal Singh
5. Birendra Lakra
6. Kothajit Singh
7. VR Raghunath
8. Manpreet Singh
9. Sardar Singh
10. Dharamvir Singh
11. Chinglensana Singh Kangujam
12. S. K. Uthappa
13. Ramandeep Singh
14. S. V. Sunil
15. Akashdeep Singh
16. Nikkin Thimmaiah
17. Satbir Singh
18. Mandeep Singh

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.