Schedule: India Vs Sri Lanka Test Series

Colombo, Srilanka: This is a 3-Test series between India and Sri Lanka. India started the tour with a practice game against SL Board President’s XI on July 13, 2010. The match ended in a draw. After the test series, New Zealand will join for a triangular One-Day series.

Tests Dates Venues
1st Jul 18-22 Galle
2nd Jul 26-30 Colombo (SSC)
3rd Aug 3-7 Colombo (PSS)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.