World Badminton Championships 2010: Men’s Doubles Seeding

Paris, France: The World Championship of Badminton is held once in two years. Paris, the first time host, will organise the 18th edition of the World Championship, started since 1977. 48 pairs will play to grab the Gold. Here is the list of top 16 ranked players for the tournament.

Men’s Doubles

    1. Kien Keat Koo & Boon Heong (MAS)
    2. Markis Kido & Hendra Setiawan (INA)
    3. Mathias Boe & Carsten Mogensen (DEN)
    4. Zhendong guo & chen Xu (CHN)
    5. Yun Cai & Haifeng Fu (CHN)
    6. Min Chieh Fang & Sheng Mu Lee (TPE)
    7. Jae Sung Jung & Yong Date Lee (KOR)
    8. Lars Paasske & Jonas Rasmussen (DEN)
    9. Alvent Yulianto Chandra & Hendra Aprida Gunawan (INA)
    10. Howard Bach & Tony Gunawan (USA)
    11. Hirokatsu Hashimoto & Noriyasu Hirata (JPN)
    12. Hung Ling Chen & Yu Lang Lin (TPE)
    13. Sung Hyun Ko & Yeon Seong Yoo (KOR)
    14. Biao chai & Nan Zhang (CHN)
    15. Rupesh Kumar & Sanave Thomas (IND)
    16. Tan Fook Choong & Wan wah Lee (MAS)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.