India Vs West Indies: Test Series Results

India and West Indies have played 22 Test series till 2016 series in India. West Indies won 12 Series, India has won 8 Series and 2 ended as Draw. While West Indies has won the first 5 test series between these two nations played between 1948/49 to 1966/67, India has equalled that record with consecutive 5 test series win from 2002/03 to 2016. West Indies won 12 consecutive test matches during those unbeaten first 5 series, while India has remained unbeaten in the last 6 test series winning 10 and drawing 7 of them. Here are the results of all series, with scorecard and Man of the Matches.

India Vs West Indies: Bilateral ODI Series Result

1948-49 Series, 1952-53 Series, 1958-59 Series
1961-62 Series, 1966-67 Series. 1970-71 Series
1974/75 Series, 1975/76 Series, 1978/79 Series
1982-83 Series, 1983-84 Series, 1987-88 Series
1988-89 Series, 1994-95 Series, 1996-97 Series
2002 Series, 2002-03 Series, 2006 Series
2011 Ind in WI, 2011 WI in Ind, 2013 WI in IND, 2016 Ind in WI, 2018 WI in IND

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.